Turning Talk Into Action

Ministerial Roundtable: 14 January 2025

Conference and Exhibition: 15 - 16 January 2025

Close Icon

Turning Talk Into Action


New Lands Of Opportunity

Future economic growth and prosperity requires robust supply of minerals and metals.

Demand for commodities like copper, steel and aluminium has increased exponentially to sustain our growing need for essential materials and power.

These drivers for consumption can only continue to proceed if the mineral and metal value chains’ capacity and logistics are at pace.

The adoption of ‘green metals’ and establishment of ‘industrial hubs’ in an emerging minerals super region that stretches from Africa through the Middle East and into Central and East Asia will have a huge impact on the future development of resilient supply chains of minerals and metals.

These countries hold large resource endowments that present a strategic base for all minerals deemed critical to our future.

Coming together, they increase their share of mineral output and promote themselves as international champions to the world.

Previous Speakers

Previous Sponsors and Exhibitors

Previous Mineral Exploration Zone Exhibiting Organizations

Previous Mining Tech Zone Exhibiting Organizations

Previous Business Sweden Pavilion Exhibiting Organizations

Previous Invest Northern Ireland Pavilion Exhibiting Organizations

Previous UK Pavilion Exhibiting Organizations

Previous Pakistan Pavilion Exhibiting Organizations

Event Highlights

An Inclusive Multi-Stakeholder Platform


Identify All The Opportunities. Be At The Forefront of The Mineral Conversation.

Download The Newsletter

Get the latest updates from the participants. Dive into all the exciting details about the event. Plan your visit, stay informed, get inspired, and be a part of the discussion.

Download show preview

Information Hub

An Inclusive Multi-Stakeholder Platform

Building On The Momentum

FMF is one of the world’s largest gatherings of senior government and industry representatives, dedicated to creating resilient and responsible mineral value chains in the super regions of Africa, Western and Central Asia.

Strategic Conference

Opening Ceremony

Developing a global critical minerals strategy

Incorporating centers of excellence into regional strategies

Plenary Sessions

Fireside Chats

Establishing a global transparent standard for mineral supply

Creating green metals value chains applying new technologies

Deep Dive Theatres


Frequently Asked Questions

Where is the venue location for the Future Minerals Forum in Riyadh?

The event will take place 10-11 January 2024 in King Abdulaziz International Conference Center.

Are there any costs to attend the Future Minerals Forum?

There are no fees to attend as a delegate.

When and how can I register?

You can register here and apply to attend.

Where can I collect my badge? With my ID or will a QR code be provided?

The Badge Collection Center for Delegates will be located at the Registration Room of the King Abdul Aziz International Conference Center (KAICC).

Address: 3478 North Ring Road Exit 4, Al Ghadeer District, Riyadh

KAICC on Google Maps

All Delegate badges will be available for collection at this location. All delegates will need to present the QR code that has been sent to them in advance as a confirmation of registration to collect their badges.

Also ensure you carry photo ID.

You must have your badge prior to entering the venue.

The hours of operation for badge collection at KAICC are as follows:

6th - 8th January from 08:00 to 20:00

9th - 10th January from 08:00 to 18:00

11th January from 08:00 to 15:00

Opening Hours are in Saudi Arabia Local Time.

I have registered but have not received my confirmation email with QR code

Please contact FMF Delegate Registration team at Registration@Futuremineralsforum.com

I am unable to attend physically. Can I access the Forum remotely?

Yes, you can. We will be broadcasting the Forum live on our Future Minerals Forum website for both days; 10th and 11th January.

How do I access KAICC?

You must collect your badge first in order for you to access KAICC.

Keep Updated With The Latest From FMF

At the Future Minerals Forum, you will have the opportunity to network with industry experts, government officials, and investors, sharing success stories from around the world.